The Club Officers


Secretary Robin Lavies Tel:  01202 513706 Mob: 07586 347878 President Cliff Brock Treasurer Graham Franklin Mail: Committee Members

Bournemouth Probus Two

c/o 3 Badgers Walk

Hill View Road,


Dorset  BH10 5BY

All enquiries should be addressed to our Secretary please.

Vice President

Robin Lavies

Immediate Past President

Terry Brittan

Hon. Speakers’ Secretary

Trevor Jenkins

Chairman Social Committee

Peter Guntrip

Assistant Secretary

Frank Snart

Assistant Speakers’ Secretary

Graham Franklin

Assistant Treasurer

Derek Kittle

Vice Chair Social Committee

John Weal


Martyn Cooke

Denis Durnford

Hotel Liaison

Lorenzo Maraspin


Terry Brittan


Robin Lavies


Graham Chambers

Peter Guntrip

Other Posts